Contact Us

Need assistance? We are here to help. To inquire about the products and services found on our website, please contact us by phone or e-mail, and we'll gladly assist you.

OTTAWA/TORONTO

Tama McCartney
tama@10kfeet.ca

Derek Donaldson
Derek@10kfeet.ca

Lorraine Dopson
lorraine@10kfeet.ca

Ryan St. Germain
ryan@10kfeet.ca

Richard Hall
Richard@10kfeet.ca

Book Keeping/Accounts Payable
Accounting@10kfeet.ca

 

WAREHOUSE

89 McLachlin Street N.
Arnprior, ON, K7S 2Y4
613-622-1345

GET IN TOUCH
866-216-2219
hello@10kfeet.ca

JOIN OUR TEAM
careers@10kfeet.ca